Receptions 2019 Preferred Vendors 

2019 Preferred Wedding Vendors:

Bridal Registry

Bridal Registry | 1-845-637-2430 |  www.registriesdirect.net

 

Cakes       

Cakes by Mindy at Receptions | 513.406.9005 |  www.receptionsinc.com

Sweets by Ladawn | 513.791.Swet (7938) |  sweetsbyladwan

Nothing Bundt Cake | 513.492.8115 |www.nothingbundtcake.com

 

Chair Sashes & Table Coverings & Event Decor

Sphire Elegance | 513.909.4623 |  www.sphireelegance.com

 

Entertainment: DJ’s & Master of Ceremonies

John Summers Productions | 513.367.7777 |  www.johnsummersproductions.com

Music By Request  | 859.331.3866 | www.djbutlers.com

Rock N Ron’s DJ & Lighting  | 859.743.3211 |  RocknRons.com

Party Pleasers  | 513.417.8316 |  www.partypleasersservices.com

Steve Bender Entertainment  | 513.732.1963 | www.stevebender.com

Monster Beatz Productions  | 513.254.3273 |  Monsterbeatz.com

Pro Sound A | 859.486.8251 | www.prosounda.com

McFadden Music DJs | 859.344.6160 |  www.Mcfaddenmusicdjs.com

 

Entertainment; Photo Booths

Cincinnati Digital Photography  | 513.484.3645 | www.cincinnatidigital.com

Lights Camera Action Photo Booth  | 513.655.7088 | www.lcaphotobooth.com

Party Pleasers  | 513.417.8316 | www.partypleasersservices.com

Signature Photo Booth | 513.443.2050 |  www.signaturephotobooth.com

Mirror Mirror on the Move  | 513.399.6808 | www.mirrormirroronthemove.com

McFadden Music DJs | 859.344.6160 |  www.Mcfaddenmusicdjs.com

 

Florist

Dales Designs & Floral  | 513.384.9977 | www.dalesdesignsandflorals.com

Swan Floral & Gift Shop  | 859.342.7575 |  www.Swanfloral.com

The Flower Man | 937.433.8610 | Flowermanflowers.com

All About Flowers | 513.741.3660 | All About Flowers

Enchanted Bouquets | 513.304.4672| www.enchantedbouquets.com

 

Gifts 

Initial Outfitters  | 513.859.982.8013 |www.initialoutfitter.net/sjkey  |initialoutfitter.net/SuzyQ www.initialoutfitter.net/Kcampbell |www.initaloutfitter.net/Jsammons

 

Health & Beauty

Mary Kay | 859.630.1966| www.Marykay.com/sgoetz9

Pure Moments Spa| 513.376.3213| www.Puremomentsspa.com

 

Hotels & Accommodations

Lexington Mgt Corp  | 513.816.3739| (Courtyard & Residence Inn By Marriott West Chester, Hampton Inn West Chester, Hampton Inn Liberty Twp| www.lexmc.com

Hilton Cincinnati Airport |859.371.4400 | www.cincinnatiairport.hilton.com

Wingate by Wyndham |859.222.7111|www.wyndhamhotels.com

 

Invitations

Dirty Helen Paper  |513.330.6481 | www.dirtyhelenpaper.com

Kahny Printing Inc  |513.251.2911 |www.kahny.com

 

Photographers

Cincinnati Digital Photography  | 513.484.3645 | www.cincinnatidigital.com

Ron Shuller’s Creative Images  | 513.948.1717 |  www.weddingsandmore.com

K Hermna Photography | 513-290-7693 | www.khermanphotography.com

Beach Photography | 513.312.3109 |  www.beachphotography.com

Creatively Captured Photography | 513.543.9689|  www.creativelycaptured.net

Breathless Moments Photography  | 513.235.6543| www.Breathlessmoments.com

Jason Lykins Photography  | 513.907.9408| www.Jasonlykinsphotography.com

Mark Rohrig & Clare Liming Photography  | 513.831.2507| www.rohrigvideo.com

 

Rehearsal Dinners

City Barbeque | 513.422.8271 | www.Citybbq.com

 

Transportation

A Savannah Nite Limousine Service  | 513.858.2677 | www.Asavannahnite.com

Jimmy’s Limousine | 513.769.1888 | www.jimmyslimo.com

A Motortoys Limousine Service | 513.891.6686 | www.Motortoys.com

 

Travel Agent

First Discount Travel  | 513.791.8359 |  First Discount Travel

 

Videographer

Cincinnati Digital Photography  | 513.484.3645 | www.cincinnatidigital.com

Mark Rohrig & Clare Liming Photography  | 513.831.2507| www.rohrigvideo.com

 

Wedding Attire

Wendy’s Bridal Cincinnati | 513.761.7750 | www.wendysbridalcincinnati.com

President Tuxedo   | 800.837.TUXS | www.presidenttuxedo.com

Folchi’s Formal Wear   | 513.891.9930 | www.folchis.com

Camille La Vie  | 513.671.1342 |www.clv.com

 

Wedding Special Services

Cincinnati Digital Photography   | 513.484.3645 | www.cincinnatidigital.com

City Barbeque | 513.422.8271 | www.Citybbq.com